Logon

Reviews for this Property

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Breckenridge weekend

    A Guest from Denver, CO recommends this property
    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2018

    Wonderful property-- the views and hottub were amazing!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Lonestar lodge

    A Guest from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    We had a great stay at the lodge. We has a big group for a long weekend and the house was perfect for our needs. Comfortable with plenty of tvs and things to do for the non skiers and close to the mountain and the shuttle for those who wanted to ski.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Enjoyed our stay at Lonestar Lodge

    Renee T from Nisswa, MN recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2017

    We spent Xmas 2017 at this lodge. The shuttle is inly half a block away and takes yuo to the mountain/downtown area so very convenient!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Solid Place

    Michael H recommends this property
    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    Good.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Spectacular home!

    David W from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    Beautiful views, awesome kitchen, and very spacious. This home was everything we could have asked for. It was perfect for our needs. The drive to Breckenridge and Frisco was quick and easy.

    Manager Response

    Thank you for your feedback David!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    The Mountains are Calling and We Must Go...Lonestar Lodge

    Shelley H from Kearney, MO recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    We had a fabulous time in the Lonestar Lodge. This is our third year staying here and it never disappoints! We come out for our annual 14er hike and we love coming home to the Lonestar lodge after a hard day on the mountain! The hot tub and firepit are a must every evening!!! And we love cooking our meals in that fabulous kitchen!! Definitely a great place for a large group. We host 8-9 women and with plenty of space for all. The 5 bathrooms are a must for that many women!!! We will definitely be back!!

    Manager Response

    Thank you very much for your review Shelley! We are always happy that you have such an amazing time in Breckenridge and at the Lonestar Lodge. We look forward to seeing you again next summer.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    As described

    Vinc V from Lakewood, CO recommends this property
    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    We had a great stay with zero issues. The house is well appointed and clean.

    Manager Response

    Thank you very much for your feedback Vincent.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Lonestar Lodge Review

    Jerod W from Memphis, TN recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    Everything was great, from check-in to stay, to check out. The pictures make the home look a lot bigger than it actually is but still a fine home with plenty of place. Great kitchen for cooking and really liked the downstairs bar and pool table.

    Manager Response

    Thank you very much for this feedback Jerod! We are very happy that your party enjoyed their stay at our Lonestar Lodge.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Excellent vacation

    Adolfo T from Ciudad Guzmán, Jalisco recommends this property
    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2015

    one of the best locations and the property was awesome, everything was excellent.

    Manager Response

    Thank you for this feedback Adolfo! We, at Summit Mountain Rentals, are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful Lonestar Lodge.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Awesome Gal Retreat/Mtn Hike weekend

    Shelley H from Kearney, MO recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    We fell in love with the Lonestar Lodge a year ago when we came out for a hiking trip. It accomodated 8 women beautifully with it's 5 bathrooms, wonderful kitchen, large gathering room, hot tub, firepit, and glorious views!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Great Overall!

    Eddie G from Moorpark, Ca recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    The place was wonderful, 8 guys for an annual guys trip and the 4 bedrooms was perfect. Loved that there were so many bathrooms. Liked the pool table downstairs and the kitchen upstairs. Great Layout

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Great location great place

    Dean U from Atlanta, GA recommends this property
    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2014

    The home was great and roomy. It had plenty of room for the 10 of us. And the view is awesome. The location was less than 5 min from the Peak 9 Village and was perfect for the kids going to ski school. Will stay here again!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    relaxing MLK weekend in Breckenridge

    Carolyn L from BURLINGAME, CA recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    very helpful staff; clean house making it a very comfortable stay; very roomy; great kitchen; hot tub and pool table - a big plus for the teenagers/ young adults. will definitely be back and rent again from Summit. Thank you.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Last minute book, great venue

    Barnaby D from London, UK recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    We were a group of colleagues who had a few days spare at the end of a conference - we booked this property 2 days prior to arriving, so hats off to Summit Rentals (second year used) for their great service. Also the property is great, two good sitting areas (although the cable didn't work in one of them) and a great hot tub/fire pit outside.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    It was a wonderful place to stay!!

    A Guest from Kearney, MO recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    Having 5 bathrooms was great! The deck with the fire pit and hot tub overlooking the mountains was awesome! We also loved how stocked the kitchen was and the great stove! We will definitely plan on going again.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Beautiful mouintain getaway

    Loralee M from Arvada, CO recommends this property
    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    This house is situated with fabulous views of the mountains. Nice open plan, hot tub and plenty of room for everyone. My only complaint is that if you enjoy cooking, they really need to update (or sharpen) the knives they have. Otherwise, I give this place 5 starts!!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Lone Star Lodge

    A Guest from Austin, TX recommends this property
    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    I turned in a written critique, with the keys, which detailed the problems we had with the house. However, overall we enjoyed it very much and had a great time.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Great House

    A Guest from Denver, CO recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2012

    Great place to stay.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Love Love Love

    Nicole C from Roeland Park, KS recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2012

    This was a perfect place for friends to get together for a vacation. It was a great place to come off the mountain and hang out at.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    great location

    David W from Dodge City, Kansas recommends this property
    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    quiet, clean and comfortable! just far enough away, but still close to all the action. trails and streams nearby, beautiful hike to town. our family of eight enjoyed just hanging out in the hot tub, or jumping in the car for a short drive to town. would
    recommend to a friend.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Great family gathering place

    Heather R from Boulder, CO recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    We had a fabulous time. When my extended family gets together we like to cook for each other. The kitchen and dining area were perfect for this!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Review By Gary S

    Gary S from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property
    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2011

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Review By Zach L

    Zach L from Edmond, OK recommends this property
    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2011

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Awesome view and fun home

    Sharon R from Sully, IA recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2010

    What a great place for our family of 8 - five adults and three grandkids - to gather for a long summer weekend vacation. We all loved relaxing in the hot tub and enjoying the awesome mountain views. The pool table provided hours of entertainment for the grand kids. The kitchen and dining area were perfect for leisurely meals for our group of eight. We will definitely make it a priority to return to Lonestar Lodge!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Review By Jeremy P

    Jeremy P from Houston, Texas recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2009

Credit Cards We Accept:

Summit Mountain RentalsPO Box 1618 Breckenridge, CO 80424+1 (800) 383-7382reservations@SummitRentals.com
Powered by Escapia Vacation Rental Software - Terms of Use - Portions ©1999-2018 Escapia, Inc. -