Logon

Reviews for this Property

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Easy Living!

    Patrick Y from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property
    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    Great ski-in ski-out property + an early December storm bringing 16"+ of powder = fantastic weekend. Cozy and comfortable, I would definitely stay at Double Eagle again. Very helpful property management with flexible communication.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Awesome Location and very spacious condo

    Patrick W from Omaha, NE recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    I all around was impressed with this property. The location couldn't have been better since we were walking distance from Main Street and two blocks from the lifts. The master bedroom could use a new mattress and a upgraded pull out but those would be my only complaints.

    Manager Response

    Thank you very much for this feedback Patrick. The mattress has been replaced. Thank you for this recommendation and for your feedback.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Allen Ski trip Feb 2015

    A Guest from Plano, TX recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    Enjoyed the condo. Nicely furnished and had plenty of amenities.

    Manager Response

    Thank you for this feedback Alici!

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Colorado getaway

    A Guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property
    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    This was my first trip to Breckenridge and it was
    Wonderful because we had a very nice place to stay. Thank you for providing such a clean condo. Next time,
    I think we would like to rent something closer to the bottom of the hill due to a family member that had a problem with the elevation

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Perfect location at an affordable price!

    A Guest from Pine Bluff, AR recommends this property
    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2014

    We arrived late (8 PM) to an open office and friendly staff. The check in process was fast. The office staff took time to explain a packet of information, our location, fun things to do, etc.

    I would highly recommend working with Summit Mountain Rentals and staying at Double Eagle.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Family Vacation

    A Guest from Madison, WI recommends this property
    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2013

    Great experience. Rental agents were very helpful and knowledgeable. The condo is large, well furnished and in a terrific location.

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Double Eagle A21

    A Guest from Charleston, SC recommends this property
    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2013

    Great amentities. More space then looks online. Can't beat location :)

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Great Place Great Location

    Scott C from Elmhurst, IL recommends this property
    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2011

  • Overall satisfaction
    Services from rental manager
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Property condition

    Nice location

    A Guest from Auroroa, CO recommends this property
    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2008

    Liked how close this condo was to Main Street. Great view. Lots of space. Wish we had known there was no oven, though.

    Manager Response

    The condo has been completely renovated, with a brand new kitchen, including a stove and oven!

Credit Cards We Accept:

Summit Mountain RentalsPO Box 1618 Breckenridge, CO 80424+1 (800) 383-7382reservations@SummitRentals.com
Powered by Escapia Vacation Rental Software - Terms of Use - Portions ©1999-2017 Escapia, Inc. -